IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 475 MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE : 58th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 16th day of May 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 58th Judicial District (Mifflin County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial District 58-3-02 within Mifflin County as it currently exists, to be effective immediately, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 58-3-01 and 58-3-03, within Mifflin County, to be effective October 4, 2022 is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 58-3-01Granville TownshipMagisterial District Judge Jack E. MillerJuniata Terrace BoMagisterial District 58-3-02Burnham BoroughMagisterial District Judge Jonathan W. ReedDecatur Township

Magisterial District 58-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Kent A. Smith Granville Township Juniata Terrace Borough Lewistown Borough, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Burnham Borough Decatur Township Derry Township Lewistown Borough, Wards 6, 7

Armagh Township Bratton Township Brown Township Kistler Borough

McVeytown Borough Menno Township Newton Hamilton Borough Oliver Township Union Township Wayne Township